Animal Communication…..

Spoke to a dear friend tonight who is an animal communicator…

She is giving the old dear and I help, in getting Si’Ann to understand what is going to happen in the not to distant future. One comment from the old dear to her is, ‘not this winter, maybe next he wants to see the horse angels’.

So Si’Ann and I have a plan of action, He will be put down where they are now, his remains will be left with her for the day to give her the time to grieve and understand that he will not be getting up again.

I will make sure that I have his tail and mane cut off and there will be some not only in my glass box containing others that I have helped pass over, but there will be some in the stall so that Si’Ann can remember him and smell him when he is gone.

Some of Si’Anns conversation with the communicator and me.. I have starred out the communicators name for privacy she is a dear friend who does this out of the goodness of her heart and for the love of animals in general. (hugs my friend)

Si’Anns in bold

9:49pm***

hes been prepping her

as well
9:50pmLiesl

that is great to know… I hope it helps her
9:50pm****

shes being selfish tho
9:50pmLiesl

oh yes!!!!
9:50pm****

as i don’t think shes trully understands
9:51pmLiesl

no I dont think she will till he is in front of her and gone
9:52pm****

why does he ahve to die he old but isen’t there somthing

she just asked me
9:53pmLiesl

bodies grow old and stop working.. its not fair to keep him
around when he is so tired and his body has had enough
9:53pm****

pmsl oh gwd she a hoot
9:53pmLiesl

lol yep she is
9:54pm****

she just said then find him a yonger body
9:54pmLiesl

hahaha oh dear in a perfect world.. but life is not perfect..
9:54pm****

nope sadly is not

well the nwhen he goes can he be buried close by so she can remeber him
9:56pmLiesl

he cannot stay on the property where they are, but he will go to
diannas house and be buried there… I will keep some tail and mane to help not only her but me as well
9:56pm****

and don’t fegot to plait it
9:56pmLiesl

yep
9:58pm****

she said and i can’t vist him in heven can i
9:59pmLiesl

not until its her time… but he might visit in spirit if she
listens carefully and wishes him there.. he will always be around in spirit
10:00pm****

like a friend

10:00pmLiesl

yep

For those that do not understand animal communication that is your choice and belief, all my friend has done is solidify what I am seeing and feeling, from my horse that has been in my life for 21 years. I am not basing my choices with the old dear solely on the above, it has but confirmed and helped me settle a bit more with what I know is coming, and my concerns about Si’Ann coping with the process.

Leave a Reply

