All is coming together….

Lots has been happening..

I have purchased a house.. made arrangements for one of my mares to go out on a foal for foal lease next year. Old Ami is going to have her last baby then will go to a friends farm with the old gelding for permanent retirement.

Isabo and Si’Ann are about to be started…I have a treeless round-yard now.. new fence is up so paddock is now safe.. my car went to car heaven last week.. so new car will now allow me to head out to the girls and start them…

I have arranged for a friend to film what she can of me working with Si’Ann.. Isabo should be easy as..

love and light to all

L

 

updated pics of herd coming soon

Leave a Reply

